My budget is TOO LOW?

well..Stop complaining where I am eating my meal. The whole reason of this blog came as a resolution for lunch take-out while at work. Jung is not thinking of playing house wife of herself this early. nono to bento liquid dripping nor ants attack. I do eat out at more than ✳ restaurants. (emphasis! emphasis!!✈Jung wants to get 〪〭〫〫〬〬surprise~♬♫♪♩with her finding for her very first meal of a day. My recent experiences at Stone Werks and Jason’s Deli weren’t pleasant. Let me starts with the Stone Werks. I ordered GOAT CHEESE & SUN DRIED TOMATOES: Goat cheese, mozzarella & parmesan, with roasted garlic, sun dried tomatoes and olive oil. $12.99 With smoked bacon $13.99. It was good. ♡ goat cheese….but it was 6 pm dinner…and I had my lunch at 3pm. I faced the sodium problem. Nonetheless, They were good from my past experiences. Try DEEP FRIED MUSHROOMS : Fresh mushrooms lightly battered and fried, served with house made cream gravy. $7.99    One from my company ordered Prime Steak? gigantic as size of my face and bloody as hell. He recommended to dip that meat in au jus sauce.

And YOU! JASON DELI, you are so going down today. I tried not to mention you guys due to well serving of University of Texas at San Antonio Art Association Brown Bag artist lectures; however, there is no hole for you to escape. This is what I ordered :

Mediterranean Wrap

Organic wheat wrap filled with 98% fat free oven roasted turkey breast, roasted red pepper hummus, cucumbers, purple onions, kalamata olives, roma tomatoes, organic field greens. 6.29

I almost crashed my jaw with pieces of hidden kalamata olive seeds. There was not only one but three! No excuse was needed to be heard. heh heh heh, Although, I wished for their unlimited salad bar.

no picture! pretty well known spots – help yourself.

Leave a comment